Skip to content

IGSA Board of Directors

Executive Board

President Kelly Bajorek
Vice President Brian Tatro
Player Agent Ed Lee
Secretary Sarah Weitzman
Treasurer Christine Patchen
Director of Coaching Casey Knerr

Director Level

Director of the 6U Division Zach Grant
Director of the 8U Division OPEN
Director of the 10U Division Erik Bajorek
Director of 12U & 14U Division Ed Lee
Director of Apparel – Uniforms and Coach Apparel Nectaria Belantis Rizos
Director of Batting Cages & Equipment

Robert Padilla

Mike Meacham

Director of Clinics OPEN
Director of Fall Ball – Rec OPEN
Director of Fall Ball – Select OPEN
Director of Fields & Scheduling Brian Tatro
Director of Fundraising, Donations & Community Liaison OPEN
Historian Paul Rogacki
Director of Marketing Anne Irvani
Director of Registration Katie Freedman
Director of Spirit wear Nectaria Belantis Rizos
Director of Snack Bar OPEN
Director of Team Parents & Opening Day Jessica Fernandez
Director of Tournaments Brian Tatro
Director of Umpires (UIC) OPEN
Director of Volunteers Jessica Fernandez
Director of Website OPEN
Director of Yearbook Anne Irvani
All-Star Coordinator OPEN
First-Aid Coordinator OPEN
City Liason Brian Tatro

USA SoCal Central District Commissioner: Lori Williams- (NOT ON IGSA BoD)

* Denotes Irvine City Liaisons with the IGSA President Mailing Address: Irvine Girls Softball P.O. Box 16592 Irvine, CA 92623