2017-2018 Board of Directors and Coordinators

Irvine Girls Softball Association 2017/2018 Board of Directors

Dav

Position Name Email

Executive Board

President Greg Sasaki gsasakimail@yahoo.com
Vice President Rick Hoffpauer rickhoffpauer@outlook.com
Player Agent Sara Weitzman sarahlweitzman@gmail.com
Secretary Cory Day day4th@gmail.com
Treasurer Kelly Bajorek kellybajorek@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Kevin Wong kevin_h_wong@hotmail.com

Director Level

Director of the 6U Division Erik Bajorek ebajorek13@gmail.com
Director of the 8U Division Manny Avendano mmavendano@att.net
Director of the 10U Division Chris Maher csmaher1@gmail.com
Director of 12U Division Matt Freeman headcoachmatt@yahoo.com
Director of 14U Division OPEN
Director of Apparel April Wright sendwright@gmail.com
Director of Batting Cages & Equipment Chris Giglio chris.giglio@gmail.com
Director of Clinics Ben Medvitz clinicsigsa@gmail.com
Director of Fall Ball – Rec Matt Freeman headcoachmatt@yahoo.com
Director of Fall Ball – Select Matt Freeman headcoachmatt@yahoo.com
Director of Fields & Scheduling Kevin Wong kevin_h_wong@hotmail.com
Director of Fundraising, Donations & Community Liaison OPEN
Director of Insurance OPEN
Director of Marketing OPEN OPEN POSITION
Director of Registration David Liu igsareg@gmail.com
Director of Spirit Products Audra Heimann aheimann@madisonre.net
Director of Snack Bar Michelle Bambridge mjcbam@gmail.com
Director of Team Parents & Opening Day Desire De Los Santos chipndagger@gmail.com
Director of Tournaments Open
Director of Umpires (UIC) Jim Formby formby@imaginplus.com
Director of Volunteers Ben Medvitz medvitzfamily@gmail.com
Director of Website Ryan Weitzman ryan.weitzman@gmail.com
Director of Yearbook Ryan Weitzman ryan.weitzman@gmail.com

Coordinator (Non-Voting) Level

All-Star Coordinator Open
Angels Night Coordinator April Wright sendwright@gmail.com
First-Aid Coordinator Open
Scorekeeping Coordinator Casey Harris igsa.register@gmail.com
City Liason Chris Dallas csd92614@@gmail.com
ASA SoCal Central District Commissioner: John Felicetti –  jfelicetti@socal-asa.com (NOT ON IGSA BOD)

ASA_Softball

* Denotes Irvine City Liaisons with the IGSA President Mailing Address: Irvine Girls Softball P.O. Box 16592 Irvine, CA 92623